Court Holiday Calendar


2015 HolidaysDay
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Rosh Hashanah
Yom Kippur
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Chief Judge Holiday
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
 
January 1, 2015 (Thursday)
January 19, 2015 (Monday)
April 3, 2015 (Friday)
May 25, 2015 (Monday)
July 3, 2015 (Friday)
September 7, 2015 (Monday)
September 14, 2015 (Monday)
September 23, 2015 (Wednesday)
November 11, 2015 (Wednesday)
November 26, 2015 (Thursday)
November 27, 2015 (Friday)
December 24, 2015 (Thursday)
December 25, 2015 (Friday)
January 1, 2016 (Friday)
2016 HolidaysDay 
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Rosh Hashanah
Yom Kippur
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Chief Judge Holiday
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
January 1, 2016 (Friday)
January 18, 2016 (Monday)
March 25, 2016 (Friday)
May 30, 2016 (Monday)
July 4, 2016 (Monday)
September 5, 2016 (Monday)
October 3, 2016 (Monday)
October 12, 2016 (Wednesday)
November 11, 2016 (Friday)
November 24, 2016 (Thursday)
November 25, 2016 (Friday)
December 23, 2016 (Friday)
December 26, 2016 (Monday)
January 2, 2017 (Monday)