Court Holiday Calendar


2016 HolidaysDate/Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Rosh Hashanah
Yom Kippur
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Chief Judge Holiday
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
May 30, 2016 (Monday)
July 4, 2016 (Monday)
September 5, 2016 (Monday)
October 3, 2016 (Monday)
October 12, 2016 (Wednesday)
November 11, 2016 (Friday)
November 24, 2016 (Thursday)
November 25, 2016 (Friday)
December 23, 2016 (Friday)
December 26, 2016 (Monday)
January 2, 2017 (Monday)
2017 HolidaysDate/Day
NewYear’sDay
Martin Luther King's Bday
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Rosh Hashanah
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday after Thanksgiving
Christmas Day
Chief Judge Holiday
New Year’s Day
January 2,2017 (Monday)
January 16,2017 (Monday)
April 14,2017 (Friday)
May 29,2017 (Monday)
July 4,2017 (Tuesday)
September 4,2017 (Monday)
September 21,2017 (Thursday)
November 10,2017 (Friday)
November 23,2017 (Thursday)
November 24,2017 (Friday)
December 25,2017 (Monday)
December 26,2017 (Tuesday)
January 1,2018 (Monday)