Court Holiday Calendar


2014 HolidaysDay
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day

Independence Day
Labor Day
Rosh Hashanah
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Day
Chief Judge Holiday
New Year's Day
 
January 1, 2014 Wednesday
January 20, 2014 Monday
April 18, 2014 Friday
May 26, 2014 Monday
July 4, 2014 Friday
September 1, 2014 Monday
September 25, 2014 Thursday
November 11, 2014 Tuesday
November 27, 2014 Thursday
November 28, 2014 Friday
December 25, 2014 Thursday
December 26, 2014 Friday
January 1, 2015 Thursday
 2015 HolidaysDay 
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Rosh Hashanah
Yom Kippur
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Chief Judge Holiday
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
 
January 1, 2015 Thursday
January 19, 2015 Monday
April 3, 2015 Friday
May 25, 2015 Monday
July 3, 2015 Friday
September 7, 2015 Monday
September 14, 2015 Monday
September 23, 2015 Wednesday
November 11, 2015 Wednesday
November 26, 2015 Thursday
November 27, 2015 Friday
December 24, 2015 Thursday
December 25, 2015 Friday
January 1, 2016 Friday